Diary Dates

Term Dates 2021/22

 

Autumn Term 2021

Non Student Days           Wednesday 1st – Thursday 2nd September 2021

First day of Term              Friday 3rd September 2021 YEAR 7 ONLY

First day of Term              Monday 6th September 2021 WHOLE SCHOOL

Half Term                          Monday 18th October 2021 – Friday 29th October 2021

Last day of Term              Friday 17th December 2021

Spring Term 2022

First day of Term               Tuesday 4th January 2022

Half Term                            Monday 14th February 2022 – Friday 18th February 2022

Non Student Day               Monday 21st February 2022 – STAFF TRAINING

Last day of Term              Friday 1st April 2022

Summer Term 2022

First day of Term              Tuesday 19th April 2022

Bank Holiday                      Monday 2nd May 2022

Half Term                            Monday 30th May 2022 (Bank Holiday) – Friday 3rd June 2022

Last day of Term               Thursday 21st July 2022

 

Term Dates 22/23

Please click here for next year’s term dates.